A glimpse into compositional work:


String Quartet #1 Movement 1 Zingarese:

The Rendez-Vous Ensemble

Brian Shaheen – Composer/Conductor

Murray Mckinnon – Violin

Elaine Tai – Violin

Heather Wallace – Viola

Mary-Eileen McNamee – Viola

David West – Cello

David Jenkins- Cello

The Wake of Katrina – Composed and Performed By Brian Shaheen

Don’t Think About Anything – Composed and Performed by Jru Breder and Brian Shaheen

Flight – J Composed and Performed by Brian Shaheen

Prelude for Violin “Sanctus” – Composed and Performed by Brian Shaeheen